Need to email someone?     Click on their name below.

Please Note : that teachers now have 2 email addresses listed here.

1) The District email (username@tulsaschools.org)

2) The newer google based email (username@k12.tulsaschools.org)

Text/HTML

Sixth Grade

Text/HTML

Our Staff in Alphabetical ORDER


Adams, Rachel           AdamsRa@tulsaschools.org
Albertson, Barbara    alberba@tulsaschools.org
Beaver, Matthew        beavema@tulsaschools.org
Biggs, Keri                   BiggsKe@tulsaschools.org
Bressler, Pam              bresspa@tulsaschools.org
Brown, Angela            brownan@tulsaschools.org
Byrd, Kelly                  Byrdke@tulsaschools.org
Carnegie, Kirstein      carneki@tulsaschools.org
Carvell, James            carveja@tulsaschools.org
Childers, Parker         childpa@tulsaschools.org
Copeland, Donna       copeldo@tulsaschools.org
Dale, Loretta               dalelo@tulsaschools.org
Davis, Lisa                   davisli1@tulsaschools.org
Davison, Courtney    DavisCo@tulsaschools.org
DeWeese, Meg           DeweeMe@tulsaschools.org
Diamond, Josh          diamojo@tulsaschools.org
Doctor, Audrey          Doctoau@tulsaschools.org
Domond, Wilner       wilnedo@tulsaschools.org
Elizalde, Patricia       Elizapa@tulsaschools.org
Gibney, Amanda    GibneAm@tulsaschools.org
Giffhorn, Matt        giffhma@tulsaschools.org
Gordon, Tara C      Gordota@tulsaschools.org
Hatter, Aida            hatteai@tulsaschools.org
Heisten, Ernest      HeistEr@tulsaschools.org
Hixson, Joshua      HixsoJo@tulsaschools.org
Hongo, Asia             hongoas@tulsaschools.org
Kerbo, Cheryl          kerboch@tulsaschools.org
Lampkin, Shelly      lampksh@tulsaschools.org
Lewis, Patricia M    LewisPa@tulsaschools.org
Lundy, Harley M. Jr Lundyha2@tulsaschools.org
Manley, Cindy           manleci@tulsaschools.org
Marlow, Deanna      Marlode@tulsaschools.org
Maxeiner, Timothy MaxeiTi@tulsaschools.org
Minter, Darlene       minteda@tulsaschools.org
Murphree, Taylor    murphta@tulsaschools.org
Naiman, Gwen         NaimaGw@tulsaschools.org
Naiman, Valerie      Naimava@tulsaschools.org
Najita, Amy              mcdanam@tulsaschools.org
Nash, Mildred          nashmi@tulsaschools.org
Neal, Rene                NealRe@tulsaschools.org
Pierce, Candance     piercca@tulsaschools.org
Pulliam, Trinity       PulliTr@tulsaschools.org
Ramirez, Jesus        RamirJe@tulsaschools.org
Rich, Jennifer          Richje@tulsaschools.org
Roberts, Janice        roberja2@tulsaschools.org
Rodebush, Courtney rodebco@tulsaschools.org
Rogers, Jason            rogerja1@tulsaschools.org
Ruhl, Connette         Ruhlco@tulsaschools.org
Schlipf, Susan           schlisu@tulsaschools.org
Seward, Suzanne     sewarsu@tulsaschools.org
Shinn, Kendra          Shinnke@tulsaschools.org
Stephens, Christina stephch@tulsaschools.org
Thomas, Leah           thomale2@tulsaschools.org
Thoreau Cafe            thocafe@tulsaschools.org
Tillman, Pamela       tillmpa@tulsaschools.org
Todd, Patrice             toddpa@tulsaschools.org
Walker, Jacqui          walkeja@tulsaschools.org
Warren, Sandy          warresa@tulsaschools.org
Weddington, Marsha weddima@tulsaschools.org
Wilborn, Rodhey        WilboRo@tulsaschools.org
Wilford, Kathleen      wilfoka@tulsaschools.org
Wright, Jennifer        wrighje1@tulsaschools.org
Yost, Megan                yostme@tulsaschools.org

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->